Skip to content
Call Us Now: 011-40552222 Home Careers Contact us

CONTACT US

Get in Touch

Send us a Message

On these pages, you will find phone, email and postal contacts for our customer service center, media relations, recruitment and external affairs departments. E-mail your questions, suggestions, compliments, complaints, or technical problems. We will respond within two business days.

 

Contact Details

REGISTERED OFFICE CUM WORKS

RRB Energy Limited

Address -
GA-1/B-1 Extension, Mohan Co-operative Industrial Estate
Mathura Road,
New Delhi –110 044  India

Phone: 91-11-40552222

Fax: 91-11-40552200

E-mail: pawanshakthi@rrbenergy.com

Contact Details

CORPORATE OFFICE CUM WORKS

RRB Energy Limited

Address:

No.182/2, Bypass Road, Poonamallee
Chennai – 600 056,
Tamil Nadu, India

Phone – +91-44-26271111

Fax – +91-44-26271119

E-mail – pnml@rrbenergy.com

Location Map


MAHARASHTRA MADHYA PRADESH

RRB Energy Limited

GPH No.3924/3394, Beed Road, Opp. Hotel Sangram, Beed Road, Jamkhed, (Sautada) Ahmad Nagar,
Maharashtra – 413 201, India.

Tel : 91 – 02421 -221500

Fax : 91 – 02421 -221500

E-mail : Sautada@rrbenergy.com

RRB Energy Limited

Wind Mill Plateau Guest House,
Property No.123,Survey No. 290,
Near Thoseghar-Ghatewadi Road,
At Parmale village, Post : Asangaon,
Tal. & Dist. : SATARA – 415002 India.

Tel : 91 – 02162-230841, 229307

Telefax : 91 – 02162-230841

RRB Energy Limited

Nagada Hill Dewas – 455 001,

Madhya Pradesh, India.

Telefax : 91 – 07272 – 282082

E-mail : dewas@rrbenergy.com

KARNATAKA

RRB Energy Limited

Wind Farm Project Mavinahunda Hills, Raibag Taluk – 591317 Belgaum District, Karnataka, India

Telefax : 91 – 08331-293004

RRB Energy Limited

Shri Tipperudraswamy Nilaya, Shri Laxmi Venkateswara Badawane, 2nd Cross,Near RTO office, Turuvanur Road, Chitradurga-577501.

Telefax : 91 – 08194-229273

E-mail : chitradurga@rrbenergy.com

RRB Energy Limited

No.3867A/40, M.L.Guledgudd Building I Floor, I Cross, Zakir Husen Colony Mulgund Naka, Gadag – 582 103. Karnataka, India

Telefax : 91 – 08372-233404

E-mail : gadag@rrbenergy.com

RRB Energy Limited

House No.2040, Ward No.5 Kalakaleswara Bhuduvane, Gadag District Gajendragarh – 582 114, Karnataka, India

Tel : 91 – 08381 – 262353

E-mail : gajendragarh@rrbenergy.com

RRB Energy Limited

“Kalleshwara Nilaya”, 1638/76A, 16th Cross,

Taralabalu Badavane, Vidya Nagar,

Davangere – 577 005, Karnataka, India

Telefax : 91 – 08192-262529

E-mail : davangere@rrbenergy.com

 
TAMILNADU

RRB Energy Limited

House No:9/10-I, 9/10-J, Bypass Road,Kavalkinaru junction, Tirunelveli-Dist,

Tamilnadu-627105

Phone: 04637 231117/231118

CIN NO: U29299DL1987PLCO29949

RRB Energy Limited

No.158A, Railway Road,
S.M. Complex, First Floor Tenkasi – 627 811, India.

Tel : 04633 – 281010, 4633-280690 & 280659

Fax : 04633 – 280640

E-mail : tenkasi@rrbenergy.com

RRB Energy Limited

164, Trichy Road, First Floor,
Opp.D.S.P.Office

Palladam – 641 664, India.

Tel : 91 – 04255-253824

Telefax : 91 – 04255-253530

E-mail : palladam@rrbenergy.com

RRB Energy Limited

No.14, Second Street, Subburaj Nagar,
Bodinayakanur,
 

Theni District – 625 513.

Fax No: 04546-282877

RRB Energy Limited.

RRB Energy Limited, 6/115, Ayyanaruthu Village

Kayathar Kovilpatti Taluk – 628 952,

Tuticurin District

RRB Energy Limited

No. 109, EB Colony, Thiyagarajan Nagar,

Tirunelvelli – 627 011.

Tel: 0462 – 2532468.

Telefax : 0462 – 2532468

E-mail : tirunelveli@rrbenergy.com

RAJASTHAN GUJARAT  

RRB Energy Limited

70, Indira Colony,
Jaisalmer – 305 001,

Rajasthan, India

Telefax : 91 – 02992-250731

E-mail : jaisalmer@rrbenergy.com

RRB Energy Limited

Survey No.238,
At PO Chandrodi,
Via Juna Kataria , Taluka Bhachau, Kutch – 370 145. Gujarat, India.

Tel : 91 – 02837 293007

Fax : 91 – 02837 283446

E-mail : surajbhari@rrbenergy.com